<< Porter's demise >>
2007-04-24, 3:42 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

My first session on Sunday with Porter went very well. It was the first time I'd really taken control and felt like I actually had it. He is a true submissive, and not a Dom trying to supress his feelings and desires.

I have asked Porter to keep a blog so that I may better understand his mental and emotional process. He does not react, nor does he show much emotion, so it's hard to tell what goes through his mind. He has promised to work on showing me more. I read his blog yesterday and was pleasantly surprised. There were a few things I was perplexed about that he cleared up for me. There were reactions I expected from him that he did not provide. He was desperately trying to not do anything but what he was told. He was a good boy.

Porter and I took it easy. I chatted with him for a bit about other things, trying to make him comfortable so he would relax. We started playing with stripping him, then inspecting him. He spends alot of time outdoors and is fairly slim. He has a very nice ass and a very pretty cock. He was appropriately shaved. I have a chair in the living room that I placed a few pillows on to make him comfortable as I bent him over it and spread his legs wide. I rubbed him down with a small amount of baby oil - it makes punishment sting just a little more. I delivered quite a few strong blows on his ass with the crop. True to his word, he made few sounds. I had to give him a few in a row just to get a gasp out of him. At one point he raised up on the balls of his feet, so I knew the blows had found their mark. And just so you don't think me too cruel, we worked out a safe word beforehand. By this time Porter's ass was striped red, bordering on purple. I stopped and rubbed him down again. With a gloved hand and some lube, I explored his ass, slowly putting a finger in. I got out a penis-shaped butt plug and tried to insert it. Porter hasn't had anything up his ass for a while, so he needed to stop and relax before I could get all 4" into his ass. It's designed to stay in once there, so he wore it for the rest of our time together.

I asked Porter how his ass felt. He told me it no longer hurt. I then replied that if that were the case, I needed to make sure he remembered the experience by giving him a few more lashes. This time he visibly clenched his ass. I waited for it to relax before I left a few more red stripes on his ass, not pausing between them as I had before. I believe I gave him just enough to think about there.

I did not make the scene all pain though. I allowed him to serve me as he wished, something he very much enjoyed. I was pleased with his performance and did allow him to masturbate onto a plate. I did not make him taste his cum this time, but he know's it's coming. Once he was done, I allowed him to wash up, but made him leave the smell of my sex on his face to remember the night by.

The following is an excerpt from Porter's blog:

"after the session i got in my car and drove back home. i was very conflicted during the drive wondering why i had done what i just did. i alternated betweeen saying that i would never do that again, to saying that i can't wait to do it again. but, my overriding feeling was that i would probably not visit M again and i would try to erase these desires from my head.

approximately three hours later, i caught myself online, trying to reach M.

a day later, i caught myself getting hard just thinking of the session and M. i also know today that i can't deny my desires and i will see M as long as she allows me to. i can't wait for the next visit."

The boy is set free.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design