<< It begins >>
2007-04-21, 10:53 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I gave Porter a new assignment. He was to start a diary here. One of his own where he could outline his desires, needs and experiences with me. I also told him that I did not want him to masturbate again until we met. I never received a reply, so I sent another message. A gentle, yet firm reminder that if I'd asked too much that he should have at least let me know. I got a very frantic reply saying that he'd missed my email and would complete his assignment as soon as he could.

Porter has been extremely evasive about meeting. He gets feet so cold they could chill the ocean. I finally got him to meet me tonight. He's really very nice. Once I got him to loosen up, he was very congenial. We talked about more mundane things before getting into the lifestyle conversations. When we did broach the subject he seemed to talk easily. I told him to let me know if he's like to proceed. The answer was a resounding "YES"! Porter's lessons begin tomorrow.

Newcomer and I got together last night. I arrived at his hotel and he arrived shortly thereafter. We chatted for a bit and then lounged on one of the beds. I had him lay his head on my chest as we talked for a bit. We talked about his waxed cock and balls and I asked to see them. Just beautiful. His cock is large and doesn't shrink all the way down when soft. It's about 4" and thick when SOFT. *sigh* Lovely. We talked and I stroked his cock for a bit. Took his hand and guided it to in between my legs and then made him lick his fingers. I asked if he liked it and he did. I asked if he wanted more, and he did. I told him to go ahead and bury his face in my pussy, licking until I'd cum. He was still in a shirt and jeans with his cock and balls hanging out. After a bit I told him to strip naked and commence his licking. It was the first time I'd had my ass licked too. Very nice.

I allowed Newcomer back up onto the bed. His cock was dancing it was so hard. I asked if he wanted to cum. He did. I made him masturbate for me to watch. The man makes an abnormal amount of cum. It's freakish. His distance was amazing too.

We got dressed and went to dinner. We were both exhausted, so we went right back to the hotel. He undressed as he was instructed and laid on the bed. I blindfolded him and laid him on his stomach. I spread his legs and took the flogger out. I lightly brushed the flogger over his balls and then brough it down hard several times on each cheek. He wimpered and moaned, but I didn't make it too hard on him. I made him roll over and spread his legs wider. I put a latex glove on one hand and lubed a finger. I slid my gloved finger in his ass, pumping it as if it were a cock. He became hard as a rock. I tied off his hard cock and proceeded to tease him and lick his balls. After teasing him for a while, I put a condom on him and rode him. I allowed him to cum again. I think that's where it happened.

The air seemed different the next morning. Newcomer no longer acted as if he desired to have me around. I took the hint and left. Lesson Number 1: Take care that you choose men who aren't pretending to be sub to get a cheap ride. Lesson Number 2: Never let the sub cum. Apparently that works.

I have been talking with a married couple with a dominant wife. They are looking for a woman to help torture the husband. He was a virgin when married. His wife is free to do anything she wants, but he must wear a chastity device. She absolutely does not want a woman to have sex with her husband, but want him to see other attractive women and want them knowing he can't have them. He is salivating in the hope of meeting me apparently. He likes to be spanked and teased. He loves to be humiliated. I gave her a few ideas for her to try, such as licking up his own cum. She said he was sitting there watching her talk to me, getting a hard-on trying to guess what it was we were talking about.

Poor baby, he'll soon find out.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design