<< Update >>
2007-04-13, 7:12 a.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

It's been a very busy week. I finally took my last exam and am waiting impatiently to see if I passed it. It is the final hurdle to my promotion. And what a relief that is.

After a few days of being out of contact, I have chatted with both Nightengale and Newcomer (who is back on US soil now). My mind and body are leaning heavily toward Nightengale. He exudes a presence even when he is speaking to me by IM. I had no idea how much I craved the hand of a strong man until this one came along. I have put the next move in his hands. We are supposed to meet for coffee, maybe tomorrow morning. He offered to call me last night, but I declined. His intent was to "put me to bed properly", but it's too early to start that. I want to see what our chemistry is like in person.

Newcomer will be here in the area sunday and is already asking when we can meet. Maybe coffee with him as well. We'll see. I may be surprised and like both or not like either. That would be a sad day indeed. In either case, I'd like to find out. I'm in dire need of something carnal. I'm starting to feel like a caged animal. Work is going well, but the burden of responsibility is increasing. Once the results of this last exam are in, my level of responsibility reaches it's height. If the week I've had is any indication of what's to come, I will need to find relief in my off hours.

What I really seem to need is someone to nap with, cuddle with. Someone to keep me in bed all day while they try all manners of drving me insane without allowing me to cum. You know, in between turning me over their knee and turning my ass pink.

*Sigh*

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design