<< A Master and two slaves >>
2007-04-17, 4:20 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

So much to tell you....

I met Nightengale for the first time sunday night. I managed to be where he works for a short time (purely by coincidence), so I called and left a message that I was there. He came down to see me, walking right past me the first time. I called after him and he stopped to chat for a bit. He wasn't exactly as I thought, and he isn't someone I would have noticed had I met him casually. But knowing who and what he is before meeting him, I was still intrigued. He had a way of looking at me that made me feel like he was trying to crawl into my head. He was searching my expression, trying to read my body language. It made me pleasantly uncomfortable.

Both Nightengale and I get off of work at the same time. When I got home monday morning, I sat down to relax and he IMed me. He ended up calling me and spending an hour on the phone having what can only be described as a long-distance control session. By the time he was done with me, I was calling him "Sir" and begging him to let me cum. I have never felt so completely satisfied by someone on the other end of a phone. It makes me look forward to our next meeting. I sent him an e-mail thanking him, but he has not contacted me yet. I'm wondering if he's building the tension between us, or if he truly is hiding something. I'm still a bit suspicious.

In the interest of not putting all of my eggs in one basket, I went to meet Newcomer last night. It was a long drive for me, but a very nice evening. He is in a hotel until next monday when he moves into his apartment. I went to the hotel and picked him up and then we went for dinner at an Irish pub. The food was really very good, the beer was wonderful, and there was live Irish folk music playing. His company was very nice. We talked easily and he was enjoyable to be around. My general impression was that I will be the dominant one in this relationship. This morning we chatted a bit and he agrees. We're going to take it slow as neither of us is very experienced in those roles.

Newcomer seems excited at the prospect of my ownership of his cock and balls. He has already made plans to have all of his pubic hair waxed off, including his balls. In his excitement, he asked when I would be arriving to give him his first inspection, an inappropriate question indeed. He will be punished for his insolence. He told me his ass is already burning in anticipation of the spanking he will receive.

I have told Newcomer that he is not allowed to cum unless he asks my permission first, something he does willingly. He immediately asked if he could cum this morning. I allowed it. This afternoon I went shopping and procured the following: two butt plugs, a broad wooden hairbrush, a riding crop, a feather duster, a webbing strap, neoprene cock rings, and a blindfold. I already have a small flogger and a couple of dildos to play with. I have decided that initially I will leave his hands free. He will have to learn to keep them where I tell him to. He will be sending me his schedule for the next two weeks since he is not allowed to ask me when I will be visiting. I have already decided his first inspection will be on friday evening. I was planning to blindfold him immediately, make him strip naked and inspect him. I may have him take me out to dinner first. Let him build up the anticipation until he's so excited he can't stop himself from being continually hard. Such delicious agony.

There is a third party now. A submissive little boy (figuratively speaking, he's 33)I'll call Porter. But I've given you so much today already. More on him tomorrow.....

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design