<< A new beginning >>
2007-04-08, 6:47 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Today is Easter, a time of new beginings. It seems appropriate to start anew today.

Two new men have entered the edges of my consciousness. Both sent me gentlemanly requests for an introduction. Usually a well-written and respectful note will get answered, but these stood out.

The first is Nightengale. He is a Dom, well-educated with a career that complements mine. He can understand what I do for a living and will be a good resource for support. He is tall, 6'2", which is nice. He is also very psychologically inclined which is even nicer for me. He prefers to conquer the mind first, allowing for intellectual intimacy before physical. He is well written and intelligent. In chatting online with him today, I found myself actually craving the hand of a master again. He was working magic - quite a coup for him. Not that I would let him know it, of course. I have made it clear that I am interested in moving slow and letting things develop as friends first. We should be meeting soon, so time will tell. He's a good candidate to be my next master if the chemistry is as good in person.

The second man is Newcomer. Newcomer is an American returning this month from four years in Europe. He is also intelligent and well-written. The difference here is that he is a Switch. Switches are new to me. I am considering it because it allow me to explore my Domme side without the full burden of responsibility. I don't have to be in charge all the time. I can do this one of two ways. I can seek a master AND a slave, or just one: a switch. Newcomer can toggle between the two fairly well when we chat. He has expressed an interest in wearing a chastity device for me (with the only key around my neck) and allowing me to bend him over and cane his sweet ass. The chastity device is interesting to me. He will not be able to so much as have an erection without my permission - the device will not allow it. This means he will also have to have permission to masturbate. He is also not opposed to having me fuck him in the ass with a strap-on while I stroke his cock until he cums. There's something quite humbling for a decidedly heterosexual man to cum while someone fucks him in the ass. He also seems to be comfortably dominant as well. He is 6'1" and will have no trouble at all putting me over his knee. We talked about abduction scenarios as well as having me bound to the bed for a weekend, only being allowed to use the bathroom with permission. He would have to feed me and would use me as he saw fit. Delicious thoughts. It will be interesting to explore that.

In any case, my thoughts wandered to actually getting both of these men out into a social situation and introducing them to each other. For a moment I had a vision of sitting between them in a darkened bar with only the couple of feet of black cotton of my dress separating us. Of the shock caused by patrons seeing me kissing or fondling both at the same time, or they me.

Mmmm. My libido returns with a vengeance!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design