<< A short rain ends the drought >>
2006-11-19, 3:13 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Last night was wonderful.

Master arrived - very late as usual. He called at about 8:20 saying He had a couple of things to wrap up and would be right over. He send a message at 10:45 to say that He'd fallen asleep. He arrived at 11:45. i was a bit tired, but so glad to see Him that i didn't care. We watched some of TV together, snuggling up in our usual places on the couch. i could tell Master was happy to see me. Loose pants withstanding.

We made our way to the bedroom. We were talking about something innocuous as we undressed, but His eyes never left my body, which made me keep forgetting what i was saying. He told me to come over to Him. He stood behind me sliding His hands over me and holding me from behind. While still pressed up against me, He moved me over to the bed and bent me over. He pushed my head and back down so that I was stretched out across the bed with my feet together, my arms over my head as if they were restrained there. He slid into me from behind. i must have been wetter than i'd ever been and it felt so good. He ran his hands over my ass, slapping each cheek very hard without coming out of me. He had me stand up, told me that He wanted me to lick Him clean, then mount Him as He lie on the bed and to cum on top of Him. I did as He asked. i was enjoying having Him in my mouth, but He was adamant about me not getting Him to cum that way. While straddling Him, i was so turned on, but for some reason, i hovered right at the edge of orgasm. He asked if i would rather that He licked me. i said He could if He wanted. He replied :"Oh, I will be licking you. You only have a choice in whether you want to cum that way or this way." He made me lick Him clean again before settling his face into to my pussy. i can tell you that i had such a strong orgasm with him licking me that i came up off of the bed. i was so wet that He said it actually was forced out of me when i came. He slid back into me, brough himself right to the edge, then pulled out and came on my stomach. God i wish i could have that every night.

The feelings i have for this man have gone far beyond that of fondness. i have only told Him twice that i love Him and don't plan to make a habit of it. He kept asking me what i was thinking last night, as if to prompt me to say it. The way He looks at me, the way He kisses me....i know He has strong feeling for me. If circumstances were different, we would be living together without a doubt. To be honest with you, in the moment last night and the afterglow today, i am not fond of the idea of having my own pet. i told Master that the most precious gift He can give me is His time. It is also the best gift He can give me. i have no desire for money or jewelry or anything more materialistic that the toys we play with from Him.

With all of that being said, when i am left alone, the idea of a pet of my own is a persistant thought. Right now i am content to fantasize, but that won't last long. The most persistant of these fantasies, especially where my prospective pupil is concerned, is to strip him naked, restrain him and slide a strap-on into his ass. He has such an intoxicatingly strong personality that just begs for discipline. i can see myself doing it. Now, all that is left is for him to be comfortable enough to pursue it. God i hope he does, but part of me hopes he doesn't so i don't have to make that choice. Master say it is not cheating on Him because He will be guiding me through the process, but old habits die hard.

*sigh*

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design