<< Lesson Number 2 >>
2006-08-29, 2:23 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

My Master just left...and I am happier than I have ever been. But let me catch you up.

Yesterday I had to go to school so I asked him for instruction. He told me to wear an underwire bra, one that would show if my nipples get hard and to document how many times I felt them get hard for various reasons. I was also to record how many times I saw men flirt with me or try to stare at my body. I was focused on school much of the day, but managed to do as he asked. Later that night he called me and we discussed it. His motivation was to get me accustomed to noticing when men stare at me or lust after me. It's something I ignore most of the time. One day he plans to take me to a party where I will be blindfolded. He will be there with me and if anyone wishes to speak tome or touch me, they will have to ask his permission. They may ask to do many things such as touch my breasts, smell my hair, or pass the back of their hand across my cheek. He will never allow anyone he did not approve of to touch me in any way. He wanted me to get used to the idea of being an object of lust in a room full of people I can't see. Hmmm.

Today Master showed up around 12:30. I heard him come in, so I was waiting at the top of the stairs in the kneeling position. He asked me to stand and he wrapped his arms around me. He then asked me to get the corset. He laced in on me and stood back to appraise it. He asked me to take my hair down and told me it was beautiful. He walked around me, touching my shoulders and neck, standing behind me kissing my neck, twisting my nipples from time to time. He asked me how the corset felt and then led me to the bedroom. He laid me on my back on the edge of the bed and knelt on the floor in front of me. From the instant he began to lick me, I thought I was going to come unglued. I'm not supposed to cum unless he gives his permission, so I tried to hold back. He asked if I had, and I told him he didn't tell me I could. He gave me permission and two minutes later I was spent. He pulled me into a sitting position and just stood there holding me and kissing me.

After a bit, he told me to stand and bend over until my elbows were on the bed. He felt my wetness and then told me to relax and not jump as he stuck one of his fingers in my ass. I've never had anal sex before, but it's one of the things I want to try. I relaxed as much as possible and he continued to move his fingers in and out, testing my readiness. He told me I was almost ready for his cock.

He asked me to stand and took me into the living room. He bent me over the arm of the couch and examined me. He lightly slapped my pussy to see if the lips would enlarge, rubbed my ass and then gave me a hard slap. One that left a nice red welt. He took a small bite too, but I can't see any evidence of it. He asked me to stand again and he stood behind me, pinching and kneading my nipples. I had my hands behind my back and I could feel how hard he was. By instinct I started to rub him. He asked if I would like to touch him and I said I would. He was slick with pre-cum and said he was so hard because he wanted me. I told him that I was there to take if he wanted me. He said "Not today." After a few minutes, he asked if I wanted him inside of me. I did. He bent me over the couch again and slid himself into me. He did not stay long, pulling out quickly. He pulled me to him and held me for a while. He kissed my neck and ears telling me that I'd made him very happy.

We sat together on the couch and talked for a few minutes. He told me that he didn't want to leave, but he had to. He asked me if I was doing anything friday. I have to be somewhere for the day, but am free at night. We may be going out together in public for the first time.

Should prove to be interesting.... I hope I won't do aything to invite punishment.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design