<< My punishment has not come....yet >>
2006-08-31, 7:01 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I have displeased my Master by being insolent. Although I saw the error of my ways and apologized immediately after doing it, it did not escape him. I asked him a question that was not appropriate for a slave of my station. *sigh* He had sent me a message saying that he like the way I tasted. I asked him if that meant he would be tasting me often.... *ouch*. And for that, I did not get to speak with him last night.

Master woke me after I'd been asleep for two hours with the following message:

Master: "It is time for you to review more of the rules. Red 1-10 and 11-20 as well as 75. If there are no questions, then let me know when you are done."

I reviewed them quickly and texted him back about five minutes later that I was finished. Incidently, rule number 75 was about disrespecting my Master. I then received the following:

Master: "In the future you may ask to be fucked in the mouth or pussy or ass and you may ask to have your pussy eaten. Not when, where or by who. Or how often! I decide how your body is to be used for sex and by whom. I also decide who gets to use your body. Do you understand or have questions?"

It was a sleepless night from there on out. Today I have sent him the required texts. When I leave the house, when I'm home, when I masturbate. I did ask if I could put on a robe because I was shivering and he told me I could dress if it would make me more comfortable. It's cool outside with the coming of the storm and being naked was taking it's toll on me.

Master did tell me that the next time he came to my house that he would be bringing a gift. I believe this means I'm getting my collar this week. Another dimension to this affair.....

And for those of you interested, rent the movie "Secretary" with James Spader and Maggie Gillenhall.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design