<< My mouth must be beautiful...... >>
2006-08-26, 8:25 a.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Yesterday began with exhaustion. I left work in the morning with Master's approval. I was on my way out the door when I was stopped by a coworker. He's a very muscular, good-looking, light-skinned black man about my height. I've always liked him but not everyone does. He has what I think of as a "New York Attitude". Cocky and self-assured, something I like in men. Anyway, he asked me about a rumor he's heard about me and another man. I denied it but told him that I had been asked if I'd ever fucked him. He responded "Well, let's go. If you're going to be accused, you might as well do it." I laughed it off and he said "That was your chance!" I went home without even really thinking too much about it. When I remembered hours later and sent a message to Master, he told me that I should have told him sooner and that if it ever happened again to let him know, he'd "take care of it". I felt horrible. I felt I had betrayed him in some way. I was amazed at how badly I felt when I did something that displeased him.

When I got home I showered as I am bound by the rules to be ready for Master whenever he calls. I slept for a couple of hours - which I must do in the nude. I am supposed to wear only a collar and high-heels when I am at home, but I slipped a strapless sundress on with nothing underneath. I don't have a collar yet, something Master will provide. Before he agreed to be my Master I showed him this one I liked:

I am also supposed to have my hair up, neatly and attractively arranged. Later in the afternoon, I received a message asking if I was home. I responded that I would not leave the house without letting him know first. He replied "Good." He arrived shortly after that, let himslef into my locked apartment and found me sitting at my computer doing homework. I was sitting in the manner expected, head bowed and eyes cast down, hands on my lap, my ass naked against the chair despite the dress. He came in and began lightly kissing me neck and asking about my day. I tried to respond but his attentions were so distracting. He directed me to get up and follow him into the living room. I stood, hands behind back, feet together, head bowed and eyes cast down (a manner you should expect me to be in whenever in his presence unless kneeling). He asked me about the incident at work earlier in the day. Again I tried to answer but was so distracted. He stood behind me, lifting my skirt to see and rub my naked ass. I could then feel his cock against me. He came around in front of me and said "Come here". He sat on my couch and pulled down his shorts. "Suck me". I knelt in front of him, taking him in my mouth without hesitation. I licked him and took as much of him in my mouth as I could, hitting the back of my throat often. It didn't take too long for him to cum. I am expected to lick up every drop, considering it one of my meals for the day. Leaving or wasting any will result in punishment. I was not directed to do anything else, so I knelt there with my head in his lap while he stroked my hair and face, speaking softly to me. I asked him if I did well and he told me I had done very well.

After a time he asked me to get up and go into the bedroom. He examined my furniture, then began to walk around the apartment. He told me that the bed would not be appropriate for the type of restraint he wanted. He said that he will require me to move an end table in the living room, have me lie over the end of the couch on cushions so that he has full access and I am fully presented to him. There will be a bolt inserted so that my hands may be restrained. He then sat on the couch and directed me to get my list of rules and sit next to him. I did, first lifting my skirt so that my skin directly touched the couch. He asked if I had any questions about the first 10 rules. I said that I did not. He put the rules down and told me that he just wanted me to sit next to him so he could hold me.

After a few minutes he told me he had to leave. I was sad that he was leaving. I was to let him know when I was leaving the house and when I returned. He directed me to put my hair down when I left for dinner, but that I could dress comfortably.

I am expected at a charity event later. My directions today are to wear my hair down, red lipstick and a shirt that accentuates my cleavage. I believe that since my hair is expected to be up for my Master so that he has access to my neck and collar, that is why he always wants me to wear my hair down in public. Wearing it up is just for him. Unfortunately, I must wear my hair up at work. This distresses me since it means I have to do something that he may not want or like. He understands, but it doesn't lessen my distress.

I want so much to be a good little Slave.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design