<< 128 Rules >>
2006-08-25, 9:22 a.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Another day goes by and no sleep. Things progress every day and I am STILL in a perpetual state of arousal.

Wednesday night Dom and I, herein referred to as Master, had the following conversation: Again the mundane has been ommitted:

Master (8/23/2006 10:26:54 PM): I told you that you could masterbate as often as you wish, just tell me when you do and when you cum.

NoviceSub (8/23/2006 10:27:44 PM): I know you did, but I wanted to save something in case you required anything of me this evening. Otherwise I would have texted you again sometime tonight. I just wanted to make sure I was as available as I could be just in case you wanted me on cam or even in person. The things I've thought about today....

Master (8/23/2006 10:33:40 PM): When I want you, you will be ready..... What did you think about?

NoviceSub (8/23/2006 10:35:21 PM): Right before you signed off last night you said that "The thought of fucking your mouth has made me hard and I think I am going to jerk off" My head has been filled with images of you in my mouth. This morning when I texted you I was thinking about being somewhere and breaking a rule. You proceed to take me over your knee, lift the back of my dress and spank me right there in front of everyone

Master (8/23/2006 10:39:17 PM): In time.......but I won't take you over my knee in public. In public you will have to bend over a bench, or chair, or even hold on to someone else....

NoviceSub (8/23/2006 10:40:12 PM): Is bending me over your knee somehow different in private? I've thought of you coming in the middle of the night and bringing along someone else. Being in the dark and not being able to tell who is who

Master (8/23/2006 10:42:27 PM): not really, but in private, when your bent over my knee, you'll have to hold my balls. And if when you are spanked, I feel any pain, then you will be spanked again. And bringing someone else.......will probably happen...again...in time....

NoviceSub (8/23/2006 10:43:25 PM): I understand. In short, I haven't stopped thinking. I have been in a constant state of arousal

Master (8/23/2006 10:47:09 PM): Good!! I like you aroused!!! It's time you sent me a picture to replace the one I deleted. I want to see your pussy when I open my phone. But this time I want three pics. One with your fingers spreading your lips, one with your toy in your pussy, and one with your toy in your mouth...

NoviceSub (8/23/2006 10:47:50 PM): OK. That will take a few.

Master (8/23/2006 10:50:09 PM): Take your time...I'm going to get ready for bed....I'll talk to you in the morning. What time do you leave for school?

NoviceSub (8/23/2006 10:50:22 PM): about 7 I will be masturbating shortly if that's OK

Master (8/23/2006 10:50:47 PM): And what time do you get up in the morning?

NoviceSub (8/23/2006 10:51:01 PM): About 5:30

His intent was to visit me at 4:30 am before he went to work but he overslept.

Last night I was given a copy of rules that slaves are supposed to abide by. The relationship of Dom and Sub is one of Master and Slave. I am not to be spared at any time, not even work. We stayed up almost all night reading the rules and talking about them. They are guidelines, not gospel. We are to read them and I am to let him know which ones I accept, which ones I want to do but need to work on, which ones need clarification and which ones I flat out refuse. There are very few I flat out refuse, and those include scat, urine and blood play. He has said that he will never cut me, or brand me, but if he paddles me until my ass bleeds, so be it. I'm afraid posting the rules is against my better judgement. They are posted in the net if you ever get creative enough to find them!

There is still alot of discussion needed, but by 4am we were both exhausted. On our way to bed, he stopped in the hallway and placed my left hand on his cock. I realized that he doesn't wear underwear. I could clearly see the outline through his pants. I stayed there a moment leaning against his chest, head bent. He kissed me softly as I caressed him. It was a wonderful moment, too short and not conducive to sleep. I haven't slept yet. There is so much for me to take in. He has told me that he may ask me to suck him while he drives and that makes me nervous.

I did give him the key to my house. I told him that since I have committed to this that I thought he should have uninhibited access to me anytime he wants. I should not be allowed to choose not to answer the door. This pleased Master very much.

And it pleases me to please Master. I can only hope he uses that key one day soon.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design