<< The Viking is coming >>
2007-02-08, 3:49 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Someone distracted me in such a way today..... Delicious but forbidden.

This is a man I would have loved to get to know, but he is married. As a rule, I turn off thoughts of carnal knowledge of married men. I refuse to see them as options. This one in particular. He has shown interest in me before, but when I notice it, he turns it off. Today he turned on me full blast. He is tall and big and blonde. Blue eyes. Sweet and innocent looking.

Knowing it would drive me INSANE, he whispered in my ear that he would like to take the elevator down with me. As luck would have it, we were alone in the car. He came at me, nuzzling my right ear. He laughed and told me that he would have kissed me had I looked him in the eyes and smiled. I knew that. I closed my eyes and did not touch him. Ohhhh, but I wanted to. I told him that he had no idea what he was getting himself into. I don't start things I can't finish. I wanted to maul him, but held back.

I can't deny that this man is just a dream come true. If he were not married, I would jump on him in an INSTANT. He is more than attractive, I really like him. I am surprised at myself for resisting the temptation to kiss him, but not very sorry that I didn't. I told him that he really messed up my weekend. You'll be hearing more about him in the future, I'm sure. I'll call him The Viking.

I'm sure I'll be dreaming of Viking gods pillaging my village tonight. *sigh*

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design