<< Betrayed >>
2006-09-09, 3:40 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

So it's been an interesting week. Master has not been able to spend more than an hour or two with me because of our schedules, and it's wearing on me. I feel underutilized and abandoned.

Master came by last week and we went out to a local store to look for something for his camper. It was disappointing to not be able to show affection to him, to wait until touched me first. He did bring me a gift, but it was not what I was expecting. He brought a swatter - kind of like a fly swatter, but a little stiffer, and a hand-held electric device I have never seen before. It's supposed to be a bug zapper. It delivers a small electric shock. A rather painful one. It scares the hell out of me. I don't want that thing anywhere near me, but he said we will talk about it later.

I was directed to use the swatter on my ass at some point in the day. I did as asked, leaving the imprint on my white skin. I am hoping that he will be using it on me soon. Quite a pleasant feeling, actually.

I did not see Master for a couple of days. He left for his trip thursday. It's local, but he stays at the campground. He did not request my presence thursday night and I was upset. He knew I had something to do friday, so I guess he wanted me to be well-rested for it. I wasn't, because I didn't sleep well. For good reason, as I found out later.

Friday I went to my appointment and on the way home, blew out a tire. It happened in my parking lot, so I was lucky. Two hours later I had two new tires. I took a shower and Master told me to wear a dress, nothing underneath, hair down and meet him. I was to wear something that could easily be pulled up or over so that my flesh would show. I chose a sundress that is cut very low in front. He told me to be prepared to flash someone at his direction. I was very nervous when I got there. I knew some of the people at this event. Some didn't even recognize me. I sat and he got me a drink. I didn't realize it was 50% rum. I hadn't eaten since lunch and the drink hit me hard and fast. I don't remember everything, but I ended up in his camper. I remember him taking me there and undressing me. I slept for a few hours and then crawled into bed with him when I discovered he was already there. I was wondering why he was not sleeping next to me and why he didn't have sex with me that night. In the morning he told me that something had happened thursday night he needed to tell me about.

Apparently two girls were in the camper with him. They undressed and started to fondle each other. He was very drunk (and admitted it was no excuse) and was content to watch, but became involved. I had a feeling he was going to tell me that. I knew it would happen some day. He did promise that he would not have sex with anyone else unless I was there and approved. I'm not happy about it, but he does not belong to me, I belong to him. He is Master and can do as he pleases. He didn't have to tell me, but he did. I told him to never mention it again. My trust is shaken though.

Master then pleased me (very much) by going down on me. It took all of about 5 minutes for me to cum. He went and took a shower and then asked me to suck him, which I did gladly. He told me that I could go home when he left and get some clothes so that I could stay the night tonight. I was supposed to be there by now, but he sent me a message saying that plans had changed I was to stay home until he called me. Apparently he had a surprise (I'm assuming a visitor) that makes it necessary for me to stay away right now. I'm guessing it may be one of his children came unexpectedly.

I'm ready to go. I even packed the swatter for tonight. The neighbors will wonder...

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design