<< Submissive training >>
2007-04-18, 12:50 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

So. You want to know about Porter, don't you?

Porter is a seemingly nice young man with a serious identity issue. He is currently separated from his wife because of his interest in this lifestyle. She cannot handle it and he cannot forget about it. He has only had one RL experience and that was with a professional Domina. The experience left him disappointed. It may be the relatively impersonal way she handled it - though not really her fault. Although she addressed his need to be dominated (without sex), she addressed none of the emotional ones. Since I know this boy has owned a chastity device, he seems to be looking for more. He has made it clear that he would love to be a collared slave. We are meeting for coffee sunday to see how we get along. I'm taking this one with a grain of salt. I may be willing to play, but even the idea of collaring him is FAR off. But his body is impeccable. A very nice ass indeed.

Porter is simply quite easily aroused. Monday I spent some time chatting with him and had him describe what he would want our first physical introduction to be like. He does not seem to be shy about the lifestyle. He seems to be very focused and willing to try anything I can throw at him. We spent some time developing that fantasy as he maturbated. Last night, because I could not spend the time chatting with him, I gave him an assignment. I asked him to masturbate three times. The first two he was to bring himself to the brink of orgasm, then stop and let himself go soft. The third time he was allowed to cum. When he was finished, he was to write down what he did, how he did it, and how he felt. I expected the email to be in my in-box by the time I arrived home. He did a very good job. He found that it took him longer to arrive at his point of orgasm the third time, but he had a very strong orgasm.

Porter is starved for control. I get the feeling that giving him assignments, requiring him to do small tasks arouses him as much as touching him physically would do. He has also committed his first infraction. He asked about my sexual activities for the day. He will learn quickly, but I don't expect either him nor Newcomer to be instantly perfect. Sometimes I wonder if they let these things "slip out" in the hopes it will get their asses tanned. I'm happy to oblige.

I have told Porter that he will be given a new assignment tonight. I'm not sure what I'm going to have him do this time. Any suggestions??

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design