<< Descent into madness >>
2007-03-11, 10:04 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Something is terribly wrong. I can't seem to get a grip on my feelings. I don't know what's wrong with me.

I find myself horribly depressed. I feel like nothing, a waste of space. Why do men feel that it's OK to tell me that they have no interest in dating me or loving me, but they'd love to fuck me? But hey, they want to be friends.... Why is that OK? The Man started this. I was supposed to be his most prized possession, but no matter how well I did, he abandoned me. The Viking would love to sleep with me - just for sex, not love, mind you. What is wrong with me? What signals am I giving off that make them think that I don't have feelings? It's not a compliment, it's a validation of my unworthiness to be anything but a cum receptacle.

At this point I feel completely closed off and alone. I don't want to talk to anyone, I don't want to go anywhere. I've driven off any friends I did have. The only thing that doesn't hurt me is being alone. That scares the hell out of me. One day will I fear the outside world so much that I refuse to leave home?

What can I do?

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design