<< Whew. >>
2007-03-03, 5:13 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I've been laying low until I was done with school. I'm done. The certificate should be in the mail, because, well, I passed. Now come the national registry exams - you can't practice without passing them. It's kind of like passing the bar as a lawyer. There are two national exams - a practical and a written. Today was the practical. Twelve separate stations. I passed them all, ON THE FIRST TRY!!! Unheard of for me!!!

WOO HOOOOOO!!!!

The written is next and still has to be scheduled, then I have a state protocol exam. Really, the one I was worried about was today.

I can breathe again.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design