<< V-Day >>
2007-02-14, 2:05 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

The Man sent me two texts last night asking if I still wanted to "talk". I ignored him. This morning I found an e-mail with a "Happy Valentine's Day" and if you want to talk message. I've ignored that too. I mean, it's just futile and useless and only serves to upset me again. Screw him. He's far too messed up for me. After several months of this he told me that we don't "feel the same way" about each other. Would have been nice if he could have said that in the beginning instead of "I have feelings for you and want you in my life". Doesn't really convey the same message, does it? Ass.

Still no word from Dorn. Not sure what happened there. Too bad. Would have been nice to be snowed in with a friend today.

Today a few single friends of mine and I are having an "Anti-Valentine's Day Happy Hour". We're putting on our finest in black and heading to the local pub for libations. The group is mixed and The Pupil should (will) be in attendance. He called early this morning and I was hoping he would stop by today. He had no power. We'll see what happens tonight - I have no more constraints!

Maybe this could be the end of my dry spell? All the juicy details tomorrow...

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design