<< They all suck >>
2007-02-12, 5:06 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

So I was, in effect, blown off by yesterday's date. He told me he would call last week and maybe we would go for a drink. If not a drink during the week, we would get together sunday. No call all week, not even a call on sunday. He is MIA. Ass.

The Man and I have not spoken since thursday when I realized what a terrible and hopeless case he truly is. I have no fight left in me. I, and my heart, have given him up completely. Time to find someone who has a few less problems and commitment issues. I had already bough him a valentine so I mailed it. I couldn't send it to someone else - it only seemed appropriate for him. Hope he chokes on it. Double Ass.

The Viking didn't say much to me today. We were only in the same room for about an hour and then we were sent on our way. Not a bad day all around. We took our final exam, had time to get completely ticked off at the establishment and then went home. It's supposed to snow tonight, so I expect there will be a delay or even a cancellation of class tomorrow. I don't want to go, but am pretty damn bored right now.

Ho hum. I really just want to spend a couple of days lounging around the house with a hot guy, drinking wine and having sex in front of the fire. Maybe watch a couple of movies, eat some popcorn... *sigh*. What a bummer.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design