<< Just work... >>
2007-01-26, 6:09 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Forgive me for not updating. This week I have worked somewhere around 76 hours. That included showing up in court this morning as a witness for the state. My guy got 6 months and probations. He's been arrested 32 times and was in court for two separate incidents and 10 counts this morning. He came from lock-up. There's an upstanding member of society.

So, if you were wondering, I have been celebate. I think I took care of myself a week ago. I have no idea. I can't remember. I am hoping against hope that The Man will get things worked out tonight and be able to stay the night. We are supposed to be rising early to attend a charity thing in the morning and he was arranging for the kids to spend the night elsewhere. We'll see. I assume nothing and really just go about my day. If things happen, then I'm happy.

My next two paychecks are going to be awesome....

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design