<< Still alone >>
2007-01-15, 2:36 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Still no sightings of the man. I don't count the occasional "fly by" at work and the peck on the cheek I had to ask for. The kids will be going to their mom's for the week starting tonight, so his schedule should allow for a rendezvous. The oldest still refuses to go to her mother's house, so she'll still be around. Since she's suspended for another week, she will still be in the house so there won't be anyone sleeping at anyone else's house. This relationship seems almost hopeless. I've found that it doesn't distress me as much as it did. Since he is no longer my master and I do not have to detail my every move to him, I am determined that he will not be the only man in my life. Still looking.

I saw The Pupil the other morning. I had been awake all of about 10 minutes when he came around the corner and started complaining about how "grumpy" we were. Struck a nerve with me. Been awake a few minutes, haven't had coffee yet. Oh shut up. He's been blowing me off lately, so I'm not inclined to give him any more space in my head. The bad part? In february I have to spend 4 days a week looking at him. Ah, what the hell. I'll think no more of him.

The Doorman has been absent for quite a while. I don't miss him so much. Our attraction is VERY strong, so staying away from him is the best thing I can do. But he still crops up in my dreams every once in a while. I would love to have him as a master. I doubt I would get away with anything!

I went to the gym this morning for the first time in 4 months. Oh god am I going to be hurting tomorrow. My arms are still complaining. It felt good to be there. Let's hope I can keep it up.

I think I need to take a nap. The text messages from work started about 4:30am and came about every 30 minutes until I finally gave up and turned the phone off at 6:30. I couldn't help them out - not qualified.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design