<< It's over >>
2006-12-26, 8:23 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Well friends, you might not hear from me for a while. After about a week of discussions and tears, Master and I have split. He had no idea what he was doing to me. He finally realized that he was not being fair to me and called it off. I told him it would have been nicer if he had let me leave him a few days ago like I wanted. I told him I just didn't want to do this anymore, but he brought me right back.

When he appeared in my apartment this evening with a bag of stuff I'd left at his house, I knew. I'd already packed up his stuff and had it sitting out, so it wasn't like I didn't expect it. Doesn't mean I'm not hurting.

This has damn near destroyed me and my heart. I'm close to vowing never to get close to another man again. He made promises. I loved him. And he left me. From now on, they stay friends. I don't want to hurt anymore.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design