<< kitty plays with her food >>
2006-12-18, 6:54 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Thursday night heralded one of the many Christmas parties that are held for work each year. There are anywhere from four to twelve, depending upon where in the county you work. I went to the one where i would know the most people.

Master was unable to come, thanks to His unbelieveable dedication to His school work. That did open up the opportunity for me to spend a little time working on The Pupil. He had assured me he would be there. Master gave me full permission to do WHATEVER i wanted. There were only two rules: IF things progressed and i chose to fuck the little monster, i would have to wear my collar while doing it and make sure that i had complete control over when he cums. i was intrigued.

i dressed in jeans and a very low-cut white blouse that complements my shape very well. my hair was down and wild. i arrived just before 7pm, knowing that most had been there at 3pm and would be drunk by now. i made my rounds, saying hello and chatting with various coworkers. Eventually i made it over to one side of the bar not too far from the door and sat at the bar. Eventually The Pupil arrived. He said hello and then excused himself to make his own rounds. On a few occasions i saw him keeping an eye on me. A couple of guys i see often, but never speak to me started to hit on me pretty hard. The Pupil was on my left watching their every move. They could not believe they already knew me. i had to keep explaining that i don't look anything like that at work. When they left (rejected, of course) The Pupil was extremely impressed. The two leacherous ones are well known "trophy woman" collectors. Apparently it was a great honor to be hit on by them. Trolls.

The Pupil and i touched a few times, me rubbing his ass or touching his hand, but nothing more. It's not uncommon for coworkers in my field to be affectionate, so nothing would be out of the ordinary there. But everytime someone would leave my side and he would come to talk to me, another man would come up and strike up a conversation. Finally there were only four of us left. The Pupil raked his nails on the inside of my thigh - very nice. We finally left and went to my car. We began to talk. He grabbed me by the back of the head/hair and kissed me. Very, very nice. It was cold, so i made him get in my car with me so we could warm up and talk.

i explained what my relationship was with Master, that He knew i was with The Pupil that night and that i had full permission to do whatever i wanted. We discussed what i was looking for, but not in great detail. The Pupil agreed that he would be happy to be submissive to me, but refused to wear a collar and wondered what my Master would expect from him. i'm pretty sure Master will not be having sex with him and told him so. i am sure, however, that Master will want to watch me with the Pupil, or join in when we are having sex. Master and i have talked about that in the past. Having Him spank me while i sucked off another guy or having His cock in my pussy while the other had his cock in my ass. my imagination is in overdrive. i'm eager to develop my relationship with The Pupil. i would love for Master to visit us one night as we lie in bed together.....

Thursday night, however, did not progress pass kissing. By the time we parted it was 1:45am and we were both exhausted. We agreed that this did not have to be rushed and it would be nice to take our time. We are supposed to be getting together this week to talk further. i am still not calling him, but waiting for him to come to me. Until he commits, i will make no requests of him. It remains to be seen if he is what i am looking for. Ideally, i want the same for me that i have given my Master. A slave that is available for me at any time i wish. One who will be as committed as i am.

i have reason to believe, based on conversations i had with The Pupil thursday night, that he is greatly intimidated by me. He makes a great show of confidence, but has let his insecurities peek out from under the mask. This interests me and feeds my desire to make him submit. It may take some time, but maybe i can coax him into letting himself commit to me fully. Sweet surrender to my crop.

It's like watching a mouse get ever closer to the trap, holding your breath as it walks over the mechanism that is so close to taking it's life.... Mmmmm. kitty needs a mouse to play with!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design