<< Master's House >>
2006-11-10, 6:14 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Dinner with Master and His children was all at once wonderful and sad for me.

Master did all of the cooking and He is a wonderful cook. He would not let me help, and asked me to sit and talk to Him while He cooked. Stuffed flank steak, green beans with almonds sauted in olive oil with garlic, roasted red potato with rosemary, olive oil and garlic, and cucumber and tomato salad. For dessert, cranberry cake, key lime pie and hot buttered (virgin) rum (tasted like hot egg nog). It was really awesome. When the kids were done eating, they got up and left the table and Master cleaned up. i helped as much as i could. He didn't sit for very long. He moved constantly. i wasn't sure if He is always like that....or He was nervous because i was there. He seemed apologetic about the state of the house and how it was not as "spotless" as my house is. Geez. That about broke my heart. This man is raising four children practically by himself. Can you keep a house clean with four young children? I dare you to try it with ONE! i told him that since i live alone, i can expect the house to be as i left it. The thing is, i felt like He was so lucky to have them. The three younger ones were just as charming as they could be. I took to them immediately. The oldest...well, she did not respond to me. She was aloof. It's OK. i expected it and was not upset. i was sad to leave. The house is warm and full of family. Coming home was coming into a cold, dark house with no love in it. He's so lucky for His chaos. i'm sure there are times where He thinks i am lucky.

The night ended when Master told me he had to "kick me out". He walked me to the car, kissing me and biting my neck a little. So unfair. It's been two weeks since we've been together. i need Him something fierce.

As far as my phantom e-mailer, no word yet. i am sure that the perp is using verizon as their ISP. For this i will be like a dog with a bone. i will not rest until i have discovered who thinks that they have the right to invade privacy and stalk people. They have fucked with the wrong kitty. And the claws are out.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design