<< Bad kitty. Punish me. >>
2006-11-01, 11:13 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

It's been a hectic week. i'm exhausted. As a matter of fact, i've decided to take tomorrow off. "Off" of course, being arelative term, since i still have to do homework.

i did something bad. After a very long day, a trip to the police station to recover property stolen from my car while i was doing a clinical rotation and an impromptu dinner with a friend, i forgot to put my collar on when i got home last night. i woke up this morning and put my hand to my neck and realized that i had gone all night without it on my neck and hadn't even noticed. Of course i had to tell Master. He did not respond. i sent Him another message saying how sorry i was and that i hadn't done it on purpose. He responded "I am not ignoring you, but you are in trouble". Uh-oh. i'm not sure what my punishment will be. This is the first time i will be punished and it was an innocent mistake. However, that is not how the game is played, is it?

And to top it all off, i'll have to go to court. Apparently, the guy who took off with my property has "no idea how" my things ended up in his bag. Right. I should have known better than to leave my car in that lot. i'm intimately familiar with its clientel...

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design