<< Slightly worried >>
2006-10-21, 6:35 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

i have not heard from Master since He texted me at 4pm on thursday afternoon to let me know He had gotten my message about leaving work. It's distressing, not hearing from Him. i'm not sure why He hasn't called, but He's out of town. Could be that He's been in Canada this whole time and doesn't have service. i know i'm being silly, but He has made me dependent on His voice....

Master left after His class thursday afternoon to look into a couple of opportunities available to him upon retirement. He is eligible in about 40 weeks, but hasn't decided if He will or not. So many decisions. This trip was to be to Canada and Colorado. He also has prospects in Florida and Texas. i will go wherever He asks, so it matters not to me.

i won't see Master until Wednesday night. *sigh* my education is suffering. Too many days have passed since i have been spanked!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design