<< Glad the weekend is over! >>
2006-10-08, 7:04 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

This weekend I was out of town on a business thing - without Master. He was out of town with his children. I haven't spoken to him since he dropped me off at the airport on friday morning.

When Master arrived at my house he was running late. I had already put on a bra with matching g-string (knowing of course, that he would have THAT image in his head all weekend). He took one look at me and said "You look HOT". Yes, I did.

By the time my coworkers and I were done and at our destination friday night, it was 10:45pm. I paged Master to let him know I was in my room for the night and he sent me a "How was your day" text message. I asked him if he could call, and he said "No, not tonight". I was bummed, but went right to sleep. Saturday we started early, eating breakfast at 7am and on our feet from 9:30 until 4:45pm. During the day Master sent this text: "Too much candy. It's so sweet here I thought of you! Hope you're having fun!" (I know. Awwwwww.) I was exhausted, but we decided to go for dinner and drinks at a local pub where everyone was meeting. When we got there, we ordered dinner and another coworker showed up. He has a reputation for being a complete ass (well earned ) and womanizer. I saw him coming a mile away and decided to have a little fun. Originally Master wanted me to wear a lowcut dress and bare legs, but thank god I talked him out of it. It would have been way too cold, and WAY too revealing if I was there without him. I wore a tight black sweater, jeans and high heeled black boots.

Anyway, this guy came over an immediately started the Full Court Press on me. It was all I could do to stop from giggling. He was very flirty and kind of touchy-feely. Everyone at the table knew what he was up to, knew I was going to shut him down (they know Master) and wanted to just watch me do it. I let him pursue. At about 9pm, we had had a couple of drinks but the people I rode with were ready to go and get to bed and so was I. When I made the decision to leave, this guy leans over and says "What's the matter, don't trust yourself?". I almost fell out of my chair laughing. This man can't hold a CANDLE to my Master. And WHAT. AN. EGO. I laughed and said "No, I trust myself just fine". I must have been a severe disappointment.

I texted Master when I got back to the room, but he was doing something and didn't call me last night either. *Sigh*. I miss him. I'm tired, worn out, emotionally drained and my whole body is sore. Today's event was unexpectedly long and I was forced to stand in a very uncomfortable manner with my body at odd angles for more than an hour. It was well worth what I went through and I will do it again next year, but don't let me forget how much this HURTS!!

I got home about 5:15 and Master texted that he got home about 15 minutes before I did. I don't know if we'll get to see each other until friday - my birthday. We'll see.

I hope so....

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design