<< I am His >>
2006-10-02, 7:41 a.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

It's been a very busy weekend.

Saturday morning Master came to meet me after he left work. I made him coffee and we sat together on the couch. He likes to have me sit next to him with my head on his shoulder while he he strokes my hair and back. It was quite comfortable. The odd part is that as we started talking about work, he got up and started to undress. It's not odd in our situation, it was just odd to be talking about something so "normal" as he began to undress so that I may serve him.

As most of our time begins, I was told to suck him. After a while he told me to get up and we went to the bedroom where he said he wanted to enter me from behind, thinking that is my favorite position. It's not. I must have a strange body configuration because sex that ways tends to be uncomfortable for me. I told him as much and he asked what my favorite position is. I told him it was me on top. He stopped and stretched out under me. It felt so good, but I stopped and told him I wanted to tell him what my decision was. I told him that I had decided to submit to him in all ways, holding nothing back from him.

After we finished, we lay there for a while talking. He said that he would have to give everything some thought, not knowing if my decision came more from my heart or my head. I told him that I am not trying to tell him anything but that I am open to whatever feelings I may have, not that I have any in particular. Reading my last posts I think I may have been in an emotional frenzy of epic proportions. I told Master last night that I would classify my feelings as "strong affection" and nothing more right now. I am allowing myself not to become cold and unfeeling in our relationship. I am allowing myself to feel something other that lust.

There are things that Master must now do. He has already started rewriting "The Rules" so that they are no longer basic, but ours. The basic rules are a boilerplate by which couples begin their relationship until they decide which they will keep and which they will omit. Master said that he will present them to me when they are done. He did give me a preview. He said that some things would relax a little. For instance, I will no longer have to stay nude in my collar and heels while at home. I will be permitted to dress (without contacting him for permission), but if he calls and says he will be arriving soon, I must take my clothes off and greet him as I normally would now. He did say that other rules would become much more strict. I am nervously awaiting my new rules....

I also told Master that he must make a decision for me. My lease is up December 31st. In a situation such as this, a slave would probably be told to move in with his/her Master but that will not be possible for us. I asked Master if he would like me to move closer to him so that he may have more access to me. This is also "my" place. Moving, especially to a place he has chosen for me, would make it less "mine". I will have to let the leasing office know by November 1st.

I am at home this morning. I had hoped Master would stop by before work, but he was unable. He texted me at about ten minutes to seven saying that he wanted to stop by but didn't have enough time. He left me money in his truck which I will have to pick up later. He does take care of me when he knows I need it. Work is doing it's worst on my checkbook. I am expected to do alot more driving and gas purchasing than I budgeted for and I am not allowed to claim mileage as I would if they had left me where I was. Not going to think about that now - just makes me mad....

I must go do some homework. Have to keep my mind on work for a while!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design