<< My name is.... >>
2006-09-29, 5:02 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I am back to myself again.

I have been given a name. Master has called me by this name at least once, at least that's all I've noticed. He has named me "Kitty". One night on the phone he asked me if I was wearing my collar and I said yes. He replied "That's a good kitty." He says it fits the way I move and sit. I try to never slouch in Master's presence. I keep my back straight and my eyes downcast.

Now that I have accepted him into my life to dominate every aspect of it, I am far more calm. I went through a week of hell, both personally and professionally, but I am feeling much better now. I had an impromptu visit with my doctor today and my blood pressure was up because of stress. The good news is that my weight is down somewhere in the range of 14 pounds.

Master and I have not yet discussed my decision to submit to him in all ways. I asked that we do it in person and he allowed me that. I would have told him if he asked, but I want to make my feelings for him very clear. I think in person will be better for both of us. We had a long talk last night. This, of course, was after he told me that his daughter read one of my pages. I had masturbated and cum and sent him a page to let him know as I am instructed to do. Yikes......

Anyway, I wanted to make sure of two things. The first is that I still have "words". Even though Master controls all things, I still have the ability to use my safe words to stop whatever is going on. The only time I will not be able to use those words is when I'm being punished. The second question I had for him was if he was now free to sleep with whomever he wants and not tell me. He said that normally that would be the case, but he does not feel that is right, so he will tell me everything. He will tell me before anything happens, or it will happen in front of me. I am unsure of how I feel about that, but he told me I will be giving up my power to resist if I accept him. I know that, but.....

I have told him that anyone that touches me, or him for that matter must use a condom. For our health. And as for men cumming in my mouth....I don't know how we're to handle that. I don't mind them cumming on me, but again... There is a safety factor here. And that is my only reservation. I know someday soon he will be asking me to either suck him off or someone else while others look on.

He says I'm very good at it...

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design