<< Frustration is a common feeling these days >>
2006-09-25, 9:37 a.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I am frustrated beyond all imagination. Home, work (ESPECIALLY WORK) and Master.

We have no time. The hours of the day are all used up with the "stuff" of life. Friday I was so wound up that I started rearranging furniture.

After Master left friday I was distraught. He's never here long enough and I was near tears. I decided to use that energy and started the fall turnover of the living space. Changing duvet covers and such. I decided to move a scandinavian designed chair out to the living room to make more seating available to guests. Master stopped by saturday before work and saw the chair. It is now to become the place where I am fucked and spanked. He bought me a set of restraints and they will secure my wrists to the front legs, and my ankles to the back. The design of the chair is such that I can be comfortably (with padding at the hips) bent over with my legs spread apart. He likes it much better that the arm of the sofa. I liked the sofa better as It allows me to relax a bit. I keep reminding myself that this is not about my wishes.

Master came by saturday to lace me into my corset for the evening and give me instructions. When he was done, he observed me from every angle, telling me that he was getting hard just looking at me. He very much likes me in the corset. He instructed me to figure out how to make the new chair work so that I would not have to have pillows under my body to prop it up. With the corset on it's awkward. He also instructed me to masturbate while having my vibrator in my ass and turned on. This, of course, was to be done after he left for the evening. I complied. But I was/am lonely.

I need more that this...

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design