<< A day of firsts >>
2006-09-25, 6:52 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

My work debacle actually worked in my favor today. I got over an hour with Master. Let me recount the day's events.

Master arrived and gave me a big hug. He knows I'm having a hard time with work, and I asked him if we could just not talk about it. Talking makes me angrier, and I don't want to be angry. He respected that and he sat to talk to me.

Master talked to the person he will be bringing to meet me. It is a woman, much younger than I am. They spoke this morning and she wanted to meet me right away. Obviously, that wasn't possible. Master told me that she is in the same place I was three years ago. Interested in the lifestyle and very curious, but not sure what to do. He thinks that she wants to see how we interact and what I do. He will have her ask me directly if she wants to have any contact with me at all. I am to answer "Yes Miss" or "No Miss" only. Any other answers will be fielded to Master or he will tell me to answer myself. I am interested in meeting this young woman. I haven't seen other submissives with their Masters, but I suspect not everyone has the relationship with thiers that I have with mine. I hope that we will be a good example for her. Master also told me about another couple that wants to meet me. He suspects they are interested more in "swinging" than in our lifestyle, so he will be cautious. If we meet, it will be an introduction only. Afterwards, Master and I will talk about them and what they want.

Master then leaned back and said "Come here". He held me for a long while, stroking my back and my hair. Kissing my forehead. I told him about things I had seen the day before. He then pulled his shorts aside, revealing a nice hard-on and told me to play with him. I complied, loving the feel of his hard cock in my hand. He asked if I would like to suck him or get fucked and I said yes. "Which one?" he asked. "Both." I replied.

Master removed his shoes and shorts and directed me to kneel in front of him while he sat on the couch. I sucked him for a long while. At one point he asked me to suck his balls. That act elicited very nice sounds from him.

Master told me to stand and turn around. He told me to lower myself onto his cock. We found that a bit uncomfortable, so he asked me to get my restraints and go to my chair. He put the restraints on my wrists and ankles, securing me to the legs of the chair. He put a pillow under my hips to cusion my pelvis and raise my ass up so that he would have easy access. He slid his cock into me telling me how wet I was. After a few strokes, he told me he was going to fuck me in the ass. I was wet enough that he did not add lube. I was in no position to complain, being tied to the legs of the chair. As he pumped me, he slapped my ass HARD. He left magnificent hand prints on both cheeks. It was the first time anyone has ever cum in my ass. It was also the first time I have ever heard Master get vocal as he came. Very nice.

Master untied my hands and ankles and had me wash him. He sat on the couch and asked me if I would like to cum now. He requested that I masturbate for him. I've never done that in front of anyone. He played with my breasts and I had one hell of an orgasm. I lay in his arms for a bit and started to cry. He kissed me, my cheeks, kissed the tears away. I sat there thinking "I'm in trouble." I even said it. Because I know what these feelings are now. I don't know if it's appropriate or right. The feminist in me is screaming "NOOOOO!!!!". He makes me FEEL. And I'm not sure I want to feel. I'm not sure that I want to feel THIS.

I can't even write it. I don't want to see the printed word.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design