<< I need more... >>
2006-09-22, 9:49 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

Master and I are at our wit's end. If wits had ends, that is.

We're both frustrated with our schedules. I'm going to school, he's going to school, he is the single father of multiple children, and he is working. I was supposed to be working, but they have decided to pull us from our jobs and dedicate us to school only - which is worse. What little time I was snatching with Master has relatively disappeared. We usually had hope of meeting during the day during the week. We started to talk about it tonight, but he had to go. He promised to try to call back after the children are in bed. *sigh*

Today he arrived just after 11am. He walked in, I greeted him and asked him how he was. He said "just fine", grabbed me by the hand and pulled me into the bedroom. I had asked permission to put on something warm today since it was chilly, so I was wearing drawstring pants and a bolero sweater. I just needed to keep arms and legs warm. I also had on my collar, of course. He managed to get my clothes off in less than two seconds and pushed me onto the bed. He dove between my legs and ate like a starving man at a buffet. He took a break long enough to shed his clothes and then took me right then and there. I started to cry. He felt so good, so right. He was concerned about my tears, but I had explained to him before that sometimes I cry after sex. It isn't necessarily a bad thing and it doesn't happen all the time. It's usually a sign that my emotions are getting the better of me and I need to hold my tongue before I let the "three little words" slip out in the fray.

Afterwards I made him coffee and he dressed. I remained naked with my collar on and sat next to him. He asked if I was still reading my rules. I admitted that I did was not reading them as avidly as I had been. He said that we would be reviewing them again soon and finalizing which were going to be thrown out, which we would keep and which needed to be negotiated. He also said that he had been considering "showing me off". He told me that he would be calling me to tell me when he would be bringing someone over to meet me. I have no idea if this person is going to be male or female. He will tell me what I am to wear and how to address the person. I asked if he was going to give me a new name. He said he'd think about that.

I will be on display for his guest, that much I know. He will determine whether or not I am ready for the guest to touch me. They may ask to smell my hair or "pet" me with the back of their hand. A first meeting does not generally include and sexual acts with the guest, but I may be asked to perform acts with Master in front of them. It depends on what Master thinks I am ready for. He will do his best to prepare me for what he expects from me that evening. Yes, I'm nervous. Scared to death.

I was hoping that Master was going to include some sort of discipline in today's visit, but he did not. I said that I had hoped he would "give me another lesson" today. He said "No." and walked out of my house. I thought I'd angered him by asking, but he says no. More likely it was frustration at not being able to stay with me longer. He told me last night that I am where he goes to relax. I am his relief.

Master asked when my birthday was. It's three weeks from today. He has hinted that I MAY be getting my nipples pierced that day. In this culture, piercing and tattoos are a Master's way of permanently marking you as their own. It is a big step. And one I am excited to take.

I am counting the days....

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design