<< Waiting >>
2006-09-21, 6:54 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I haven't been able to spend any time with Master since I've been home. It's been a week and a half since we've been alone together. I'm lonely without him.

I saw Master last night at work. I stopped by with his permission, but he kept having to leave. I ate dinner with our crew while waiting for him. His partner asked me why I was there. We're not hiding anything....but it's not exactly out in the open. People are starting to catch on.

He asked me if I was emotionally and physically ready for "the next level" on monday night. I said that I was. He told me that he would send instructions either by email, text or phone call the next day, but they never came. He told me that I should be patient and wait. I'm ready to climb the walls.

God I miss him.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design