<< Finally home >>
2006-09-18, 8:48 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I know I haven't updated. I've been out of town and very much out of touch with this life. Master has been supportive and I'm sure wished he could be with me to honor our dead. A friend of his was added to the list last year. It was an emotional, but very rewarding week for me.

The day I left for the west, Master came to drive me to the airport. I chose to wear my collar in public, even if it was partially hidden under a hoodie. He was pleased. Master decided I needed a new vibrator, so he took me to a local shop to pick one out. He also bought me a non-piercing nipple chain which I have finally figured out how to keep on. We stopped at the grocery store and got batteries and lubricant - which earned us some really funny stares..... I packed it all in my suitcase, said goodbye to Master and got on the plane. My traveling companions were VERY interested in Master and I and our appearance together. They both know Master well. I was non-committal.

Upon my arrival, I found that my vibrator was on inside my suitcase. I'm sure the guys in the terminal who searched my bags got a real laugh out of that one. Thank god I had extra batteries with me. I didn't need them, but it was nice to have them in case. I used the vibrator about five times. I missed Master and told him so. I got the distinct impression he felt the same. We had a few conversations, but I kept feeling too far away from him. I told him I missed our routine, the rules and the discipline. I missed him. He told me I was pretty terrific and quickly ended the conversation.

I counted the hours until I came home. Master met me at the airport. He was late and explained that one of his children (a 16 year old girl learning to drive) was going to come with him to pick me up, but they had a problem at his house. I was surprised he would have brought her to meet me so I asked if she thought I was a "friend". He replied "No, she knows you're more than a friend." When we got to his truck, he reached inside and presented me with a bouquet of roses. They were perfect. Each a different color, exactly as I love them. *sigh*

And you wonder why I surrender? I don't think I've ever felt so cared for. I want him here, in my life, guding my every thought and action. I want to please him every day for the rest of our lives.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design