<< Remembering our own >>
2006-09-11, 11:56 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

I'm very tired, but more at-ease then I've been in about a week.

Master did not return last night. I was disappointed, but really....he snores. It's better that I was alone. I had the night to lounge in my big soft bed that so many geese died to make comfortable. I also got used to sleeping with the collar at my neck. It's a bit snug, but I found that I missed it's weight when I took it off to go out today. Master was pleased when I told him that I'd worn it to bed. I guess he figured I would take it off.

Tonight Master called when I got home. He knew today was a tough day for those of us who work in the field that we do, he just had no idea what I was going through. 9/11 is a holy day for us. I watched documentaries, put out the American flag as well as our flag and then at 8:46 am, I opened all of the windows and turned the stereo as loud as it would go and played Amazing Grace on the bagpipes. I cried. Hard. Then I got up, got dressed and started my day, because that's what we have to do.

On wednesday I leave to go west. It is a work-related trip that requires me to wear a particular outfit on saturday, so Master and I talked about what I would wear the rest of the time. He is concerned that if he gives me directions I will be either too hot or too cold. I will be with a large group - mostly men. Master has not seen me dressed very often and has no idea what my taste is. I'm contemplating trying on each outfit and photographing it and sending them to him for his approval. I may not get to see him tomorrow, though it would be nice if he could shop with me. I am going to shop with a mental list of things he has requested that I wear but I do not own. That's a good place to start.

Tonight Master is preparing for his class and could not play with me. Instead, he asked me to log on to a particular alternative lifestyle website and masturbate on webcam. I was to tell him when I came and how many people were watching while I did. The magic number was 205. He was pleased..... I'm just done. I'm ready to sleep now!

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design