<< Doubt >>
2006-09-10, 1:50 p.m.

WARNING: ADULT CONTENT. If you're going to be offended, stop reading now and close the window....

If I felt bad before....I feel worse now.

Master did not call for me last night. He kept telling me to stay and that he would call or text later. He never did, unless it was in response to something I sent him. I feel....sick. I feel alone and insecure. I know he got drunk at his event again last night and it makes me wonder if he betrayed my trust again. He is home now, but I'm sure he's cleaning up and getting ready for work tomorrow. I sent him a message last night: "I am not OK." I received no response to this. I need to sit down and talk to him. I need to be able to trust him completely. Although I promised to never bring up his infraction again, I still need to convey that my trust has been shaken and I need reassurance from him of his commitment to me and to this.

I am full of doubt and it's making me insane.

<< welcome >>


current | archives | profile | links | rings
email | gbook | notes | host | image | design